Show other people on OfferUp that you’re a trusted member of the community by earning badges for your profile.
We’ll add these badges when you meet certain criteria, like being reliable with messaging and shipping, or when you’ve verified your info with us. We won’t share your personal info with anyone else.
- Confirmed phone: Added when you confirm your phone number.
- Confirmed email: Added when you confirm your email address.
- Facebook connect: Added when you connect your Facebook account.
- Reply rate: Added for a high reply rate with messages on OfferUp.
- Super Shipper: Added when you show you’re a fast and reliable Shipper.
- Verified for payments: Added once you’re ready to pay through the app.
- TruYou: Added to your profile photo after you verify selected info about your identity.