OfferUp Premium is a paid subscription that allows you to enjoy an ad-free experience on OfferUp. This subscription removes ads from your feed so that you can list, shop, and sell without interruption. Try OfferUp Premium today and say goodbye to ads.
Jump to a section:
Subscribing to OfferUp Premium
OfferUp Premium is available through the app as a paid monthly subscription. Signing up is easy!
To get started:
- Open the OfferUp app.
- Tap Account.
- Under Account, tap OfferUp Premium.
- On the OfferUp Premium page, tap Continue to open the app store purchase dialog.
- Pay for your subscription.
After you subscribe, the OfferUp Premium logo will display on your Home page. This means that all ads have been removed from your desktop and mobile experience.
Canceling OfferUp Premium
You can cancel your OfferUp Premium subscription at any time through the app store. To learn how, see the app store instructions for your type of device:
When you cancel, your Premium benefits will continue to run until the end of the billing period. Then, your monthly payments will stop and your subscription will expire. Don’t worry, you can re-subscribe at any time to go ad free on OfferUp.
There are no refunds (prorated or otherwise) for canceling your OfferUp Premium subscription. All Premium plans run until the end of their billing period, which allows you to enjoy the benefits until they expire.
For example, if you sign up for Premium on the first day of the month, then cancel your subscription in the middle of the month, your Premium benefits will continue until the end of the month. Then, your subscription will expire and you will not auto renew for the following month.