Subscription programs involving the OfferUp Service may be available to you through the Apple and Google platforms. These platforms will charge you an automatically recurring subscription fee and the platform’s payment terms will apply. Please review the appropriate platform’s payment and subscription terms for additional information.
A platform subscription will continue unless and until you cancel your subscription or the platform terminates it. You must cancel any platform subscription before it renews each billing period, otherwise, payment of the next billing period’s subscription fees will be taken automatically via your chosen platform payment method.
You may cancel platform subscription services at any time directly through the relevant platform. In the Apple App Store, you can find the option to cancel by viewing your Apple ID in iTunes or the App Store and then selecting the “Subscriptions” option. In the Google Play Store, you can find the option to cancel in your Google Play Store account.