After you’ve saved items you like into a Board, share the collection with other people to shop together or trade ideas.
- Tap Offers, then Boards
- Open the Board you want to share
- Tap Invite (Android) or Share (iOS)
- Choose what kind of access you want other people to have:
Can Edit: Other people can add or remove items, and will see the Board in their Boards list
Can View Only: People can see the Board when they click your link, but they can’t make changes
- Tap on Message, Email, Facebook, or another method to send your invitation.
Quick Save items
Quick Save is your private Board, which can’t be shared. To share items from Quick Save, add the items to a different Board.