Delete messages to clean your inbox of messages you no longer need to reference. Keep in mind, once you've deleted a message, it will be removed from your Inbox. You can find a deleted message again by tapping the item associated with the message from your Selling tab.
Delete a message
- Swipe left on the message you’d like to delete, then tap the red Delete button.
Find a deleted message
- Tap the item associated with the message
- If you've archived an item you want to recover a message from, please see How to unarchive an item for more information.
Delete a Notification
Notifications can easily be deleted by swiping to the left of the notification and tapping the red Delete button, same as messages. Please note: Once you've deleted a notification, it will be permanently deleted.