Save your favorite listings

Instead of saving items to a board, you can now save your favorite items to lists. Use lists to collect, organize, and share items you find on OfferUp. You can create lists, save items, delete items, and edit your lists. 

How to save items to a list

If you find an item you like, you can save it to a list. To save items to a list:

  1. Tap on the item you’re interested in from the home feed
  2. Tap the Screen_Shot_2020-11-13_at_2.01.35_PM.png in the upper right corner or scroll down and tap  Screen_Shot_2020-11-13_at_2.04.53_PM.png
  3. In the Save to List menu, choose one of these options:
  • Quick Save: Save the item to your private Quick Save list
  • Create list: If you want to organize items into custom collections, tap Create list, enter a name, and tap Save
  • If you already have a list you’d like to save the item to, tap the list you would like to save the item to

To see your lists, go to your Account page and tap Saved items.

How to delete a list

To delete a list, follow these steps:

  1. Open the OfferUp app and make sure you’re logged in
  2. Tap Account
  3. Tap Saved items
  4. Select the list you want to delete
  5. To delete the list, tap the three dots in the upper right corner
  6. Tap Delete

How to edit a list

  1. Tap Account
  2. Tap Saved items
  3. Tap on any of your lists to open them
  4. Tap the three dots in the upper right corner to Rename or Delete a list. You can also delete a list by simply tapping Delete from the Saved items page.
Was this article helpful?