Archiving your items is a way to clean them up and manage your sales. When you archive an item from the Selling tab, the item and any messages about it will be moved to the Archive page. Archiving an item also automatically unlists it from OfferUp, which ends the sale and removes it from future search results.
How to archive
- Tap your item you'd like to archive
(or you can simply tap Archive from the Selling page)
- Select Archive from Item Dashboard page
- Once you've archived an item, it will move the item and any messages about it to your Archive. Any alerts or notifications about it will also be removed. Note that messages attached to an item can't be archived individually.
Note: Sold items are automatically archived after 30 days. Your items are never deleted and you will always have access to them in your archived folder.