Delete search history

The OfferUp app remembers your search history so you can easily search for things again. Follow these steps to delete old search terms you no longer need.

How to delete a search

  1. Tap Screen_Shot_2020-11-03_at_4.23.11_PM.png at the top. Your recent search terms will display below the search field.

    Screen_Shot_2020-11-04_at_9.59.41_AM.png

  2. To delete a certain search, tap the X next to that item

Related links

Was this article helpful?